创建有效发布信息小贴士

买家来到MedWOW的其中一个主要原因是商品发布包含全面信息。

下面是一些小贴士,将帮助您提高在MedWOW上成功售出您的商品的几率:

  • 不要只填写必填项
    您发布的记录包含越多信息,买家看它以及最终购买的几率就越大。如果您有可以填入可选项的信息,在发布时加入这些信息只会对您有利。这样您将收到更少要求补充商品信息的咨询,更多来自真正想购买的买家的咨询。
  • 在发布信息中包含价格
    含价格的信息打开率大大提高。买家往往不愿意向卖家询问价格,因为这会减慢交易流程。此外,发布时不含价格可能会给人这样的印象,这个商品的索价过高。如果您不是十分确定您的商品值多少钱,您可以搜索MedWOW上发布的类似商品,看看与您的商品类似的商品的要价。
  • 写商品描述
    包含尽可能多的详细信息,例如技术规格。可能的话,用英语以及您的本地语言写描述信息,也可以包含您会的任何其他语言的描述。
  • 上传图片
    含图片的信息打开率大大提高,因此在MedWOW上售出的几率也更大。建议您上传实物图片,而不是您从互联网上下载的图片。买家有兴趣看准确代表出售中的实物的图片,而不是一张目录上的图片。
  • 上传视频
    含视频的信息出现在搜索结果的顶端,因此会收到更大的浏览量,从而导致更高的打开率。视频确实可以向正在考虑您的商品的潜在买家生动地展示商品,使您发布的信息比类似的没有视频的信息更具优势。跟图片一样,也建议您展示实物视频,而不是从互联网上下载的视频。
  • 同意对您的商品进行检验
    同意对您的商品进行检验只会增加您在买家中的可信度。知道购买之前他们可以要求对某个商品进行检验会让买家觉得更有保障。
  • 快速响应买家的请求
    通过快速响应买家的请求(例如问题、图片请求、议价请求、报价请求),您只会增加把商品卖给买家的几率。如果您延迟回复买家的请求,他们可能会从另一家卖家购买商品。
  • 推广您的商品
    申请在您有意销售的地点推广您的商品,然后MedWOW将向成千上万的注册和非注册潜在买家发出关于您的商品的通知。
我的存货
利用您的个人版面管理您的所有MedWOW活动。

Tips for Creating Effective Postings

One of the main reasons buyers turn to MedWOW is because of the comprehensive information included in item postings.
Following are some tips that will help you increase your chances of successfully selling your item(s) on MedWOW:
Don't just fill in the mandatory fields
The more information that your posting contains, the greater the chances are that buyers will look at it, and ultimately purchase it. If you have information available to complete the optional fields, it will only be in your best interest to include it when posting. By doing so, you will receive less inquiries requesting additional information about the item and more inquiries from buyers that are actually ready to buy.
Include prices in your listings
Listings with prices have significantly higher opening rates. Buyers are often deterred from requesting prices from sellers, as it can slow down the process. Additionally, listings without prices can give the impression that the item is overpriced. If you are not sure what the price of your item should be, you may search for similar items posted on MedWOW and see the prices requested for items such as yours.
Write an item description
Include as many details as possible, such as technical specifications. If possible, write a description in English, as well as in your local language, and include descriptions in any other language that you may know.
Upload images
Postings with images have a significantly higher opening rate, and therefore have a greater likelihood of being sold on MedWOW. It is recommended that you upload pictures of the actual item and not pictures that you have downloaded from the Internet. Buyers are interested in viewing images that accurately represent the actual item that is being sold rather than a catalog picture.
 
Upload Videos
Postings with videos appear at the top of search results and therefore receive an increased number of views, leading to higher opening rates. Videos can really help bring an item to life for the potential buyers that are considering your item, giving your posting an edge compared to similar postings without videos. Like images, it is also recommended that your videos be of the actual item, rather than videos downloaded from the internet.
Agree to have inspections performed on your item
By agreeing to have inspections performed on your item, you are only increasing your credibility with buyers. Buyers feel more protected knowing that they can have an inspection performed on an item prior to purchasing it.
Respond promptly to buyers' requests
By responding promptly to buyers' requests (e.g. questions, image requests, negotiation requests, quote requests), you will only increase your chances of selling to the buyer. If you put off responding to a buyer's request, chances are that they will purchase the item from another seller.
Promote your items
Request a promotion for your item(s) in the locations that you are interested in selling to, and MedWOW will send out notification about your item(s) to thousands of registered and unregistered potential buyers.
My Inventory
Use your personal section to manage all of your MedWOW activities.