购买医院清算|医院清算出售

发布超过270,000件物品供销售和拍卖!

随着越来越多医院发现自身无力偿还债务,他们被迫歇业,很不幸,医院清算变得司空见惯。例如,仅在美国每年就有十到二十家医院或者歇业或者宣布破产。通过医院清算将破产损失变现意味着可以找到几乎全新的状态良好的设备,对于寻求在预算范围内完成升级的医疗机构来说确实很合算。有些医院需要出售某个部门的设备或者仅仅是"高价"设备,还有些医院出售所有医疗设施,不过,不论属于什么情况:医院清算都可以为您省很多钱。

在医院清算出售中寻找便宜货之前,需要先做些功课,看看是否有什么相同或相似的设备在其他地方出售,包括新的和二手的,这很重要。

医疗机构兼并和歇业往往由MedWOW来处理,上传某次医院清算出售的整个目录,使买家有机会通过我们独有的平台买到他们所需要的一切东西。我们已经创建了许多工具和服务,以增强通过本站进行交易的安全性。通过各种对买家和卖家都有利的功能,保护他们的安全,使流程简单、安全,MedWOW促进合规、安全地交易由于医院停业清理而出售的设备。

在MedWOW解决方案出现之前,医院清算产生的二手医疗器械的在线交易存在很大问题。但是MedWOW引入了丰富的创新性工具来克服这些障碍。MedWOW值得信赖的全球检验员网络--第一个这样的网络,致力于提供一个诚信交易平台,通过提供国际检验服务,在最终达成医院清算出售和交易之前提供报告供买家审阅,从而消除普遍存在的不诚信交易问题。

MedWOW还通过向买家和卖家提供正确的工具,在缔结医院清算出售交易之前进行调查,鼓励会员做明智的交易。买家可以获得由专业人员编写的针对各类设备的《购买贴士》,以及针对每一个具体型号的原始制造商技术说明书。

由于时间和金钱都非常紧张,MedWOW的专业采购服务为医院清算二手医疗器械的买家提供了这样的选择,委托具备资质的医疗器械专家全程(从开始交易到交易结束)处理他们的采购事务。

从协助买家明确他们对求购的医院清算设备的规格要求,到联系相关的医院清算卖家进行谈判,再到安排培训:MedWOW的专业采购服务为买家提供综合性解决方案。

按种类搜索二手医院设备

Buy Hospital Liquidation | Hospital Liquidation Sales

Over 270,000 Items Posted for Sale and Auction!

As more and more hospitals find themselves unable to get out of debt, they are forced to close and hospital liquidation is unfortunately becoming commonplace. For example, between ten and twenty hospitals in the United States alone either close or declare bankruptcy each year. Converting bankruptcy losses into cash through hospital liquidation means that it is possible to find almost-new equipment in good condition, a real boom to healthcare facilities looking to upgrade on a budget. Some hospitals need to sell the contents of one department or just the "big ticket" items and others the contents of the entire medical facility but in any case: Hospital liquidation can mean big savings for you.

Before bargain-hunting at a hospital liquidation sale, it is important to do your homework first, and find out what the same or similar items are selling for elsewhere, both new and used.

Medical facility consolidations and closures are often handled by MedWOW's uploading the entire inventory of a particular hospital liquidation sale, giving buyers the opportunity to buy everything they need through our unique platform. We have created a number of tools and services in order to enhance the security and safety of transactions conducted through the site. Ethical and secure trading of equipment being sold due to hospital liquidation is promoted on MedWOW, through a variety of features that benefit both buyers and sellers, protecting their safety and making the process simple and secure.

Until the MedWOW solution, the online trade of used medical equipment from hospital liquidations was problematic. MedWOW however, introduced a variety of innovative tools to overcome these obstacles. Committed to providing a platform for conducting honest trading, MedWOW’s accredited Global Inspectors Network - the first of its kind, eliminated the widespread issue of dishonest trading by providing international Inspection Services, with reports for buyers to review prior to finalizing hospital liquidation sales and transactions.

MedWOW also encourages its members to make educated transactions by offering both buyers and sellers the right tools to conduct research prior to closing hospital liquidation sales deals. Buyers have access to professionally written Buying Tips for each type of device, as well as the Original Manufacturer Specifications for each specific model.

Since both time and money are in short supply, MedWOW’s Professional Purchasing Service offers buyers of used medical equipment from hospital liquidations the option of giving qualified medical equipment experts the job of handling the their purchasing process from start to finish.

From assisting buyers in defining their desired specifications requirements for the requested hospital liquidation equipment, to contacting the relevant hospital liquidation sellers, to handling negotiations, to finding training: MedWOW’s Professional Purchasing Service offers buyers comprehensive solutions.

Search for Used Hospital Equipment by Category