购买翻新医疗器械

发布超过270,000件物品供销售和拍卖!

医院管理者和医生们正在加紧他们的全球纽带,寻找压缩他们的医疗器械预算的途径,因此在很多情况下,购买翻新医疗器械可以是购买新器械的一个理想替代方案。

购买翻新医疗器械可以是满足您的医疗器械需求的解决方案。翻新设备可以处于最初的状态,因为它们的部件和/或零件都更换过了,但是销售价格往往只有新设备的几分之一。

购买翻新医疗器械未必表示一定要牺牲质量。全新和翻新医疗器械之间的最大区别往往是价格以及要找到一笔划算的交易你必须做的工作,在这方面MedWOW可以全程为您提供协助。购买翻新医疗器械有时候可以比您正常为全新设备支付的资金节省一半。购买翻新医疗器械在成立小诊所和办公室的医疗从业人员中尤其普遍。

只要是您能找到的每一类新器械,您几乎都可以找到价格更低的二手和翻新器械。如果一台医疗器械经过彻底翻新,这表示一群训练有素的医疗专业人员在上市之前把它修复到了可能的最佳状态。

在MedWOW上出售/拍卖的翻新医疗器械会在商品的发布内容中清楚说明器械经过的翻新。有很多翻新医疗器械标准,这个类别通常可以分为三个不同的等级:

外观翻新--这表示该器械经过检测,功能完全可用,但是改善了外观,例如凹痕和刮痕经过了修补,垫子和油漆更换和/或润饰过了。简而言之,改动主要是装饰性的,不提供质保。

主要零件更换--这表示该器械经过检测,由于对器械所做的内部改进,功能完全可用。系统更换了一些旧的或功能失常的主要零件,对性能进行了重要变动或升级,不一定是用原配零件。

彻底翻新医疗器械--这类翻新医疗器械通常包括被修复到最初状态和功能的器械。这表示它们用新技术经过升级;它们符合所有安全标准,并且通常还在质保期内或者有新的质保。彻底翻新的医疗器械按照原先的规格进行了改造和测试,为买家带来安全、优质和良好的性能。

购买翻新医疗器械意味着您可以找到高端、耐用的设备--以超值的价格。

浏览MedWOW上的待售商品

按种类搜索翻修过的医疗器械

Buy Refurbished Medical Equipment

Over 270,000 Items Posted for Sale and Auction!

Hospital Administrators and physicians are tightening their belts all over the world, and looking for ways to stretch their medical equipment budgets, so in many cases, buying refurbished medical equipment can be an excellent alternative to buying new devices.

Buying refurbished medical equipment could be the solution to your medical equipment needs. Refurbished devices can be in pristine condition, since their components and/or parts have been replaced and often sell for a fraction of the cost of a new device.

Purchasing refurbished medical equipment does not necessarily mean sacrificing on quality. Often the biggest difference between brand new and refurbished medical equipment is the price and the amount of work you have to do to find yourself a worthwhile deal, which MedWOW can assist you with every step of the way. Buying refurbished medical equipment can sometimes save you over half of what you'd normally pay for brand new equipment. Buying refurbished medical equipment is particularly prevalent among medical practitioners setting up small clinics and offices.

Nearly every type of equipment you can find new, you can also find used and refurbished at a lower price. If a medical device has been completely refurbished, it means that a group of highly trained medical professionals have worked on it and restored it to the best possible condition before putting it on the market.

The refurbished medical equipment listed for sale/auction on MedWOW specifies the type of refurbishment that the device has undergone on the item's listing. There is a broad range of refurbished medical equipment standards, and this category can generally be broken down into three distinct rankings:

Visual Refurbishment - This means that the device has been tested and is in fully functional condition, but has received a visual enhancement, such as dents and scratches have been repaired and cushions and paint have been replaced and/or retouched. In short, changes are primarily cosmetic in nature and there is no guarantee included.

Major Parts Replacement - This means that the device has been tested and is in fully functional condition due to an internal enhancement to the device. The system has had its major parts replaced, if worn or dysfunctional and significant changes or upgrades in performance specifications have been made, not necessarily with original parts.

Fully Refurbished Medical Equipment - This category of refurbished medical equipment usually includes devices that are restored to their original condition and functionality. This means that they are upgraded with new technologies; they comply with all safety standards and are usually under warranty or have a new warranty. Fully refurbished medical equipment is rebuilt and tested according to the original specifications, bringing the buyer safety, high quality and good performance.

Buying refurbished medical equipment means you can find high-end, durable devices - at a very worthwhile price.

Browse items for sale on MedWOW


Search for Refurbished Medical Equipment by Category