اشتري أجهزة طبية مُجدّدة

أكثر من 270,000 قطعة وجهاز معروضة للبيع والمزايدة!

على ضوء التطورات الاقتصادية الأخيرة نجد مدراء المستشفيات والأطباء في كافة أنحاء العالم مضطرون إلى شد الأحزمة والبحث عن وسائل لزيادة ميزانيات الأجهزة الطبية. وفي العديد من الحالات يجدون الحل الأمثل في شراء الأجهزة الطبية المُجددة بدلاً من شراء الأجهزة الطبية الجديدة.

قد يكون شراء الأجهزة الطبية المُجددة هو الحل لتلبية احتاجاتكم من الأجهزة الطبية. وقد تكون الأجهزة الطبية المُجددة على حالتها الأصلية، حيث يتم استبدال محتوياتها و/أو قطعها ويتم بيعها عادة بأسعار أرخص بكثير من أسعار الأجهزة الجديدة.

إن شراء الأجهزة الطبية المُجددة لا يعني بالضرورة التضحية بالجودة على حساب الثمن. غالباً ما يتلخص الفرق بين الجهاز الطبي الجديد والمُجدد في السعر فقط وفي حجم المجهود الذي يتعين عليك بذله لكي تعثر على الصفقة المناسبة. وهنا تستطيع شركة MedWOW مساعدتك خطوة بخطوة على طول الطريق. إن شراء جهاز طبي مُجدد من شأنه أحياناً ان يوفر عليك نصف الثمن الذي كنت ستدفعه مقابل جهاز طبي جديد مماثل. وظاهرة شراء الأجهزة الطبية المُجددة شائعة على وجه الخصوص في أوساط ممارسي المهن الطبية والأطباء الراغبين بفتح عيادات صغيرة ومكاتب يمارسون عملهم منها.

بإمكانك طبعاً العثور على جهاز جديد من أي نوع تقريبا، وبالمثل يمكنك العثور على جهاز مستعمل أو مُجدد من نفس النوع وبسعر أقل. وفي حال تم تجديد الجهاز الطبي بالكامل، فهذا يعني أن فريقاً مدرباً من خبراء الأجهزة المحترفين قد عالجوه وأعادوه إلى أفضل حالة ممكنة قبل طرحه للبيع في السوق.

يتم تحديد نوع التجديد الذي خضعت له الأجهزة الطبية المُجددة المعروضة للبيع العادي أو البيع بالمزاد العلني على موقع شركة MedWOW في النشرة المرفقة بكل جهاز. هناك طيف واسع من معايير تجديد الأجهزة الطبية وقد تنقسم فئة التجديد إلى ثلاثة مستويات أساسية:

تجديد شكلي - وهذا يعني أنه تم فحص الجهاز وهو في حالة صالحة تماماً للعمل، لكنه خضع لتحسينات شكلية مثل تصليح الخدوش والانثناءات واستبدال البطائن والطلاء و/أو رتوشها. وبالمختصر، التغييرات شكلية بالأساس ولا تُشمل كفالة.

تغيير القطع الرئيسية - وهذا يعني أنه تم فحص الجهاز وهو في حالة صالحة تماماً للعمل بفضل تحسينات داخلية تم عملها للجهاز. تم استبدال القطع الرئيسية في الجهاز بعد ان تبين عطلها أو وجود خلل وظيفي فيها وتم عمل تغييرات جوهرية أو تحديثات على عمل الجهاز ومواصفاته ليس بالضرورة من خلال استعمال قطع غيار أصلية.

أجهزة طبية مجددة بالكامل - تشمل هذه الفئة أجهزة طبية تشمل عادة أجهزة تم إعادتها إلى حالتها الأصلية وعملها الأصلي. وهذا يعني أنه تم تحديثها بتكنولوجيات جديدة وهي تفي بكل معايير السلامة وغالباً ما تكون كفالتها سارية المفعول أو تُمنح عليها كفالة جديدة. الأجهزة الطبية المُجددة بالكامل يتم إعادة بنائها وفحصها بالتوافق مع مواصفاتها الأصلية مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار سلامة المشتري والجودة العالية والأداء الجيد.

شراء الأجهزة الطبية المُجددة يعني أن بإمكانك العثور على أجهزة متينة ومأمونة بسعر معقول جداً.

يمكنك العثور على مسميات أنواع أخرى من الأجهزة الطبية المستعملة على موقع MedWOW مثل أجهزة على حالتها وأجهزة أعيد تصنيعها وأجهزة لم يتم استعمالها من قبل.

البحث عن أجهزة طبية مُجدَدة بحسب الفئة

Buy Refurbished Medical Equipment

Over 270,000 Items Posted for Sale and Auction!

Hospital Administrators and physicians are tightening their belts all over the world, and looking for ways to stretch their medical equipment budgets, so in many cases, buying refurbished medical equipment can be an excellent alternative to buying new devices.

Buying refurbished medical equipment could be the solution to your medical equipment needs. Refurbished devices can be in pristine condition, since their components and/or parts have been replaced and often sell for a fraction of the cost of a new device.

Purchasing refurbished medical equipment does not necessarily mean sacrificing on quality. Often the biggest difference between brand new and refurbished medical equipment is the price and the amount of work you have to do to find yourself a worthwhile deal, which MedWOW can assist you with every step of the way. Buying refurbished medical equipment can sometimes save you over half of what you'd normally pay for brand new equipment. Buying refurbished medical equipment is particularly prevalent among medical practitioners setting up small clinics and offices.

Nearly every type of equipment you can find new, you can also find used and refurbished at a lower price. If a medical device has been completely refurbished, it means that a group of highly trained medical professionals have worked on it and restored it to the best possible condition before putting it on the market.

The refurbished medical equipment listed for sale/auction on MedWOW specifies the type of refurbishment that the device has undergone on the item's listing. There is a broad range of refurbished medical equipment standards, and this category can generally be broken down into three distinct rankings:

Visual Refurbishment - This means that the device has been tested and is in fully functional condition, but has received a visual enhancement, such as dents and scratches have been repaired and cushions and paint have been replaced and/or retouched. In short, changes are primarily cosmetic in nature and there is no guarantee included.

Major Parts Replacement - This means that the device has been tested and is in fully functional condition due to an internal enhancement to the device. The system has had its major parts replaced, if worn or dysfunctional and significant changes or upgrades in performance specifications have been made, not necessarily with original parts.

Fully Refurbished Medical Equipment - This category of refurbished medical equipment usually includes devices that are restored to their original condition and functionality. This means that they are upgraded with new technologies; they comply with all safety standards and are usually under warranty or have a new warranty. Fully refurbished medical equipment is rebuilt and tested according to the original specifications, bringing the buyer safety, high quality and good performance.

Buying refurbished medical equipment means you can find high-end, durable devices - at a very worthwhile price.

Browse items for sale on MedWOW


Search for Refurbished Medical Equipment by Category