تجهيزات مستشفى جديدة ومستعملة | حملة بيع تجهيزات مستشفى

أكثر من 270,000 قطعة وجهاز معروضة للبيع والمزايدة!

إن تجهيز مستشفى أو عيادة بميزانية صغيرة قد يشكل تحدياً حتى لأكثر مدراء المؤسسات الصحية خبرة وحنكة. هناك عدة مؤسسات طبية صغيرة وكبيرة تبحث عن سبل لشراء أفضل الأجهزة الطبية بأقل الأسعار. والخيار الأفضل لتحقيق ذلك يتمثل بالنسبة للعديد من تلك المؤسسات في شراء تجهيزات المستشفيات المستعملة.


يُجمع الخبراء الطبيون أن التزود  بالأجهزة الطبية الجديدة من شانه أن يؤدي بسرعة إلى استنفاذ الموارد المالية لأي منشأة للعناية الصحية. ولهذا نجد المؤسسات الطبية قد بدات تتجه وبأعداد متزايدة نحو سوق أجهزة المستشفيات المستعملة، وذلك بفعل الأزمة الاقتصادية العالمية التي تحتم عليها تقليص حجم المصروفات. وبغض النظر عن الوضع المالي تبقى الحاجة إلى الأجهزة الطبية ذات الجودة العالية كما هي. وأحياناً تنشأ حاجة إلى تحسين المعدات في المنشأة الطبية وعندئذ تؤخذ بعين الاعتبار إمكانية اللجوء إلى أجهزة مستشفيات مستعملة، غير أن من الواجب ان يعرف المرء ممن يشتري الأجهزة والمعدات وما هي حالة تلك الأجهزة والمعدات وما هي الكفالات التي لا تزال سارية المفعول وما هي التوابع والملحقات والميزات المطلوبة والتي سيتم استعمالها بصفة اعتيادية.


بوسع المنشآت والمؤسسات الطبية توفير مبالغ مالية ضخمة من خلال بيع وشراء تجهيزات المستشفيات المستعملة ومعدات المختبرات على موقع شركة MedWOW، وذلك لضبط التكاليف بطريقة نافعة. تدعم شركة MedWOW مشتري تجهيزات المستشفيات المستعملة على مجمل مراحل وحيثيات عملية الشراء. ينتج عن مهنة العناية الطبية بشكل تقليدي كميات فائضة، وهي مشكلة معروفة لدى الخبراء الطبيين وهناك سعي دائم إلى تقليصها. وشراء تجهيزات المستشفى المستعملة يساعد على تقليص الفائض ويساعد على الحفاظ على البيئة، حيث ان الأجهزة المستعملة التي ما تزال بحالة جيدة يمكنها ان تخدم لسنوات عديدة. والأهم من ذلك وكما اكتشف آلاف الخبراء الطبيون، فإن شراء تجهيزات المستشفى المستعملة عبر منصة موقع MedWOW الإلكترونية وبسعر أقل بكثير من سعر التجهيزات الجديدة هي العملية الأبسط والأيمن.


يعمل فريق المبيعات والتسويق في شركة MedWOW  حالياً على تحديث خدمات الدعم والمساندة، وذلك بناءً على ردود الفعل التي نتلقاها من زبائننا، ومعظمهم من اللاعبين الرئيسيين في السوق. يشمل كتالوجنا لتجهيزات المستشفيات المستعملة أكثر من 150,000 جهاز وقطعة (بعضها جديدة) وتُعرض فيه أجهزة متكاملة وقطع غيار وتوابع وملحقات. وخدماتنا ذات القيمة المضافة وواجهتنا سهلة الاستعمال توفر للمؤسسات الطبية إمكانية العثور على تجهيزات مستشفى مستعملة بحالة ممتازة وبأسعار معقولة. وحضور شركة MedWOW على الصعيد العالمي يسمح للمنشآت الطبية تحقيق الأرباح من خلال بيع أجهزتها الطبية المستعملة لمنظمات العناية الصحية في كافة أنحاء العالم وفي الأماكن التي تكون بأمس الحاجة للأجهزة الطبية المستعملة ولا تتوفر فيها مثل تلك الأجهزة المستعملة بحالة جيدة. وبالنسبة لجميع مشتري تجهيزات المستشفى المستعملة، وبغض النظر عن أماكن تواجدهم، فإن الحصول على أفضل جهاز وبأفضل سعر هو بيت القصيد. وشركة MedWOW هنا لتضمن بأن تكون راضياً ومرتاحاً لما تشتريه من أجهزة طبية مستعملة.

ابحث عن تجهيزات مستشفى مستعملة بحسب الفئة

Buy Used Hospital Equipment

Over 270,000 Items Posted for Sale and Auction!

Equipping a hospital or clinic on a shoestring budget can be a challenge for even the most seasoned healthcare administrators. Many medical practices, both large and small, are looking for ways to buy the very best equipment at the lowest prices and an increasing choice of many is to purchase used hospital equipment.

Any medical professional will tell you that new equipment can quickly drain the finances of any type of healthcare facility. Health institutions are turning to the used hospital equipment market in increasing numbers, with the worldwide economic depression influencing them to reduce how much they spend. No matter what the financial climate, the need for good quality medical equipment remains continuous. Often, improvements to the facility's equipment are required, and used hospital equipment is considered, but one must be careful from whom they are purchasing the equipment, what shape it is in, which guarantees are still in place and which accessories and features are needed and will be used on a regular basis.

Medical practices and institutions can save large sums of money by buying and selling used hospital equipment and laboratory devices on MedWOW to effectively keep costs under control. MedWOW supports the buyer of used hospital equipment throughout the entire process. The healthcare profession traditionally creates a lot of excess, a problem that medical professionals are increasingly aware of and seeking ways to reduce. Buying used hospital equipment helps reduce the waste and helps the environment, as used items which are still in good condition can utilized for many years. Most importantly, as thousands of medical professionals have discovered, buying used hospital equipment through MedWOW's online platform at a fraction of the cost of new equipment is a safe and simple process.

MedWOW's multilingual sales and marketing staff are constantly working to upgrade our support services, based on the feedback received from our customers, most of whom are key-players in the industry. Our used hospital equipment catalog consists of over 150,000 items (some new), featuring complete systems, parts, and accessories. Our value-added services and easy-to-use interface provide medical institutions access to excellent used hospital equipment at beneficial prices. MedWOW’s international presence allows medical facilities to profit by selling their used hospital equipment to healthcare organizations all over the world, where much-needed equipment in good shape may not be otherwise accessible. For all buyers of used hospital equipment, no matter where they are, getting the best devices at the best prices is the bottom line, and MedWOW is here to make sure you are satisfied with your used medical equipment purchases.

Search for Used Hospital Equipment by Category