Privacy Policy

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك،

تشرح هذه السياسة ممارسات وإجراءات حفظ الخصوصية المتخذة والمعمول بها على موقعنا http://www.medwow.com/ ("MedWOW")

وكذلك تشرح هذه السياسة المناهج التي نستخدمها لجمع واستعمال معلوماتك الشخصية على موقع MedWOW وكذلك حقوقك والخيارات المتاحة لك بخصوص معلوماتك الشخصية.

تندمج هذه السياسة في عقد المستخدم الخاص بـ MedWOW ( "عقد المستخدم"). مع الموافقة على عقد المستخدم فإنك توافق ضمناً على التقيد ببنود هذه السياسة.

المعلومات الشخصية التي نجمعها

عندما تقوم بالتسجيل لموقع MedWOW أو تقوم بالإعلان عن قطعة للبيع على موقعنا او عندما تقدم طلباً أو تطرح مزايدة أو تستخدم خدمات معينة على موقع MedWOW، نطلب منك تزويدنا بتفاصيل شخصية مثل الاسم وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني وأرقام الهواتف وتفاصيل وسيلة الدفع مثل رقم بطاقة الاعتماد.

قد نقوم بجمع معلومات اخرى عندما تقوم باستخدام موقع MedWOW . قد نقوم على سبيل المثال بتوثيق وتيرة ومجالات استخدامك لخدمات الموقع ومدة استخدامك للموقع والصفحات التي تزورها والمعلومات التي تحتاجها وتفاصيل الصفقات التي عقدتها والمضامين التي تستخدمها أو تنشئها بنفسك والدعايات التي تشاهدها او تنقر عليها لفتحها، وكذلك اتصالاتك مع سائر مستخدمي الموقع أو مع أطراف ثالثة على موقع MedWOW وعنوان بروتوكول الانترنت (IP) الذي تستخدمه لدخول موقع MedWOW أو لاستعمال أي من الخدمات المتوفرة عليه، وكذلك الموقع الجغرافي الذي تقع فيه منظومة جهاز الحاسوب الذي تستخدمه للدخول إلى موقع MedWOW.

قد نقوم بجمع هذه المعلومات تلقائياً من خلال استعمال ملفات تسجيل الدخول. إذا كنت مستخدماً مسجلاً في MedWOW، فقد تكون المعلومات التي نجمعها مجهولة الهوية وفي بعض الأحيان يمكن التعرف عليها. إذا لم تكن مستخدماً مسجلاً، فلن نقوم عن قصد باستعمال أي من المعلومات الشخصية التي تدل على هويتك.

قد يتم جمع معلومات أخرى حين نقوم ببتبادل الاتصالات معك. مثلاً، إذا قدمت طلباً إلى قسم مساعدة الزبائن أو حين يقوم وكيل معتمد لحقوق الطبع بالاتصال بك بالنسبة للمحتويات التي تنشرها على موقع MedWOW.

كيف نتصرف بالمعلومات التي تدل على هويتك؟

سنقوم باستخدام المعلومات التي تعرف على هويتك للأغراض التالية:

- للسماح لك باستخدام موقع MedWOW وتزويدك بالخدمات المتوفرة على موقع MedWOW.

- لتحسين وتكييف خدماتنا المتوفرة على موقع MedWOW.

- لنقدم لك الدعم والمساندة ولمعالجة شكاواك ومتابعتها، وكذلك لجمع الرسوم أو العمولات.

- لكي نوافيك بالمستجدات والملاحظات والمعلومات في كل ما يتعلق بالخدمات المتوفرة عبر موقع MedWOW وخدماتنا المتوفرة في أماكن أخرى. يمكنك الانسحاب من قائمتنا البريدية في أي وقت تشاء من خلال إرسال طلب بهذا الأمر إلى قسم خدمة الزبائن على العنوان التالي: Info@medwow.com أو من خلال تغيير "مفضلاتي" الموجودة على "صفحتي الشخصية".

- لمعالجة وتنظيم ومتابعة بيع القطع على موقع MedWOW، بما فيه أي نقل لمعلومات شخصية بين الباعة والمشترين؛

- لنشر المحتويات التي ترغب بنشرها على الموقع ولتسهيل عملية التواصل بيننا وبينك وبينك وبين باقي مستخدمي الموقع.

- لضمان التقيد بشروط استخدام الموقع كما حددتها شركة MedWOW.

- للاتصال بك وقت الضرورة،

- من أجل الانصياع للقوانين النافذة ومساعدة السلطات القانونية على تطبيق القانون.

- لجمع العمولات والرسوم والدفعات المستحقة ولمنع الاحتيال والاختلاس والانتهاكات وتقمص الهويات وغيرها من ممارسات سوء الاستخدام التي قد تتم على موقع MedWOW.

- لاتخاذ الخطوات والتدابير اللازمة في حال نشوب أي نزاع او اتخاذ خطوات قضائية من أي نوع كان بينك وبيننا أو بينك وبين مستخدمين آخرين أو أطراف ثالثة في كل ما يخص أو يتعلق بـ MedWOW.

- لكي نرسل لك من حين لآخر مواد تسويقية ودعائية من عندنا او من عند غيرنا. لن نبعث لك بمواد تسويقية ومواد دعائية من طرف ثالث دون الحصول على موافقتك. يمكنك ان تتراجع عن موافقتك في أي وقت والتوقف عن استلام مثل هذه المواد من خلال إرسال طلب بهذا الأمر إلى قسم خدمة الزبائن على العنوان التالي: Info@medwow.com أو من خلال تغيير "مفضلاتي" الموجودة على "صفحتي الشخصية".

- لن نقوم ولا بحال من الأحوال بتقاسم معلوماتك الشخصية وبياناتك مع أي من ناشري الدعايات دون الحصول على موافقتك الصريحة.

- لأي غرض آخر تم اشتراطه في هذه السياسة أو في "عقد المستخدم" أو يجيزه القانون.

كيف نستعمل المعلومات المتراكمة؟

قد نقوم باستعمال معلومات إحصائية ومجهولة الهوية يتم تجميعها من خلال موقع MedWOW ، بما فيه معلومات الإعلان والنشر والتحويل أو ما يتوفر غيرها من معلومات عبر موقع MedWOW او عبر إرسالها إلى مستخدمين آخرين على موقع MedWOW او موردين وشركاء وأطراف ولأي طرف ثالث، بحيث يتم ذلك وفقاً لاعتباراتنا الحصرية، علماً بأن هذه المعلومات لا تدل على هويتك الشخصية ولن نقوم قاصدين أو غير قاصدين باستعمال معلومات من هذا القبيل للكشف عن هويتك دون أخذ موافقتك وبالتوافق مع بنود هذه السياسة.

كما ومن الوارد أن نقوم باستعمال مثل هذه المعلومات لضمان عمل موقع MedWOW وأدائه بطريقة لائقة وسليمة ولتحسين نوعية الخدمات التي يقدمها موقع MedWOW، وكذلك لترشيد معاملاتك عبر الموقع ولإيجاد خدمات جديدة، بما فيه الخدمات المخصصة، ولتغيير أو إلغاء المحتويات أو الخدمات القائمة وكذلك للمزيد من الأهداف الداخلية والإحصائية.

تقاسُم المعلومات مع الغير

نحن لا نبيع ولا نؤجر المعلومات التي تدل على هويتك لأطراف ثالثة لكي يتم استعمالها لأغراض تسويقية.

قد نقوم بتقاسم المعلومات الشخصية التي تدل على هويتك لأطراف ثالثة في أي من الحالات التالية أو وفقاً لموافقتك الصريحة والواضحة:

· حين تقوم بعرض قطع للبيع او حين تقدم طلبات شراء أو حين تقوم بطرح مزايدات، او حين تقوم باستعمال أي خدمات أخرى يقدمها موقع MedWOW أو حين تشارك في أي نشاط يرتبط بالمضامين والمحتويات، او حين تطلب الحصول على خدمة من طرف ثالث عبر موقع MedWOW أو عندما تتلقى مثل هذه الخدمة. نقوم في مثل هذه الحالات بتقاسم معلوماتك بالقدر المطلوب لأجل تيسير استعمالك للخدمات؛

· إذا تبين لنا بوضوح أنك قمت بخرق عقد المستخدم الخاص بموقع MedWOW أو أسأت استعمال حقك باستخدام موقع MedWOW أو قمت بأي عمل أو تصرف يعتبر تجاوزاً للقانون أو الأنظمة أو التعليمات.قد نقوم بتقاسم معلوماتك في مثل تلك الحالات مع سلطات تطبيق القانون أو مع غيرها من السلطات المؤهلة وكذلك مع أطراف ثالثة بقدر ما يتطلب الأمر لمعالجة تداعيات المخالفة التي ترتكبها؛

· إذا طُلب منّا أو اعتقدنا بطريقة معقولة بأن القانون يستدعينا لتقاسم أو تسليم معلوماتك؛

· في حال نشوء أي خلاف او في حال قيام إجراءات قضائية من أي نوع بينك وبيننا أو بينك وبين مستخدمين آخرين أو أطراف ثالثة بالنسبة لموقع MedWOW او فيما يتعلق بها؛

· في أي حالة تقودنا للاعتقاد بطريقة معقولة أن تقاسم المعلومات ضروري لتفادي أي ضرر مادي وشيك أو ضرر بالممتلكات،

· إذا قمنا بتنظيم عمل موقع MedWOW من خلال شبكة عمل مختلفة أو من خلال هيكل قانوني آخر أو كيان آخر، أو إذا خضعنا لكيان آخر أو اندمجنا فيه، مع العلم بأن تكون تلك الكيانات قد وافقت على التقيد بأحكام هذه السياسة مع أخذ التغييرات المناسبة بعين الاعتبار؛

· كما ومن شأننا أن نقوم بتقاسم المعلومات الشخصية الدالة على الهوية مع شركات ومنظمات متصلة بنا او منتسبة إلينا كالشركات التابعة والشركات الشقيقة وشركات الأم، وذلك مع الاشتراط الواضح بان تقوم تلك الشركات باستخدام المعلومات بالتوافق مع أحكام هذه السياسة.

الدخول إلى معلوماتك الشخصية على موقع MedWOW

يمكنك متى شئت الدخول إلى حسابك في موقع MedWOW وتعديل أو تصحيح معلوماتك الشخصية. إذا وجدت ان المعلومات في حسابك ليست دقيقة او ليست وافية أو غير محدثة، فينبغي عليك عندئذ إجراء ما يلزم من تغييرات لتصحيحها. إعلم ان المعلومات الزائفة وغير الصحيحة وغير النافذة من شأنها أن تمنعك من التسجيل لموقع MedWOW وتضعف قدرتنا على تزويدك بالخدمات والاتصال بك.

بوسعك الدخول إلى معلوماتك الشخصية الدّالة على هويتك في قاعدة بيانات موقع MedWOW مرتين في السنة، إما بنفسك أو بواسطة مندوب مخول حسب الأصول أو وصي قانوني وعلى نفقتك الخاصة. إذا وجدت ان المعلومات غير دقيقة أو غير وافية أو غير محدثة، فيمكنك عندها طلب تصحيحها وتعديلها أو شطبها. من الوارد أن نرفض الاستجابة لطلبك لعدة أسباب، ومنها على سبيل المثال إذا اعتقدنا أن شطب معلومات معينة من شأنه أن يحول دون قدرتنا على مواصلة إجراء الاتصالات الضرورية معك او يعرض انشطة معينة على موقع MedWOW للخطر أو إلحاق الأذى بمستخدمين آخرين. سنبلغك في جميع الأحوال إذا كنا نوافق أم لا نوافق على طلبك.

قبل دخولك المعلومات الشخصية لصالح شخص آخر سنطلب منك إبراز توكيل خطي موقع حسب الأصول يخولك تحديداً بالدخول إلى المعلومات الشخصية وتعديلها أو تصليحها. أنت تبدي موافقتك الضمنية هنا على أننا قد نرفض طلب دخولك إلى المعلومات الشخصية، إذا لم تنجح بتزويدنا بالتوكيل القانوني اللازم.

حفظ المعلومات

نحن نحفظ لنفسنا الحق بمراجعة أي من معلوماتك أو الاحتفاظ بها و/ أو تسليمها كما نرى ذلك ضرورياً بمقتضى ما يتطلبه أي قانون نافذ أو انظمة أو أحكام او إجراء قضائي أو طلب حكومي.

الكوكيز

قد نقوم باستعمال الكوكيز على موقع MedWOW. الكوكيز هي رزم معلوماتية تقوم أجهزة الكمبيوتر الرئيسية لدينا بإرسالها إلى متصفحك ومن ثم يقوم متصفحك بإعادتها إلينا في كل مرة تقوم بدخول أجهزة الكمبيوتر الرئيسية.

قد تشمل الكوكيز متنوع من المعلومات مثل صفحات موقع MedWOW التي دخلتها ومدة بقائك في أقسام الموقع وعناوين خدمة الإنترنت التي تستعملها. كما ومن الوارد أن نستعمل الكوكيز لكي توفر عليك الحاجة لإعادة إدخال اسم المستخدم وكلمة السر في كل مرة تنوي الدخول إلى موقع MedWOW.

قد نستخدم الكوكيز لأغراض متنوعة مثل تسهيل استعمال الخدمات المتوفرة على موقع MedWOW ولجمع معلومات إحصائية بخصوص استعمال موقع MedWOW ولتأكيد معلومات ولتكييف خدمات موقع MedWOW وفقاً لاحتياجاتك الشخصية وكذلك لغرض تأمين المعلومات.

بعض الكوكيز ينتهي مفعولها حين تخرج من الموقع وتغلق متصفحك وبعضها الآخر يتم حفظه على القرص الصلب في جهازك الكمبيوتر. إذا رغبت بمنع الكوكيز التي نرسلها، ينبغي عليك استعمال مفتاح "مساعدة" وتتبع التعليمات اللازمة. وليكن معلوماً لديك أن إلغاء الكوكيز من شأنه تعقيد أو حتى منع استعمالك لموقع MedWOW كله أو بعض من صفحاته.

أمن المعلومات

نحن نقوم بتطبيق أنظمة وتدابير وإجراءات لتأمين معلوماتك الشخصية وللتقلليل من مخاطر سرقة المعلومات وتضررها أو ضياعها أو الدخول إليها واستعمالها بطريقة غير شرعية. وعلى أي حال فإن هذه التدابير ليست قادرة على توفير الأمن المطلق. ولهذا وبالرغم من الجهود الجبارة التي نبذلها نحن لحماية خصوصيتك، فليس بوسعنا أن نضمن كما وليس لك أن تتوقع أن يكون موقع MedWOW وقواعد بياناته محصنة ضد المخالفات والعيوب والعوائق والاختراق أو أن تظل معلومات الاتصال الشخصية على موقع MedWOW او من خلاله شخصية وسرية.

تغييرات على هذه السياسة

من الوارد أن نقوم بتغيير أو تعديل بنود هذه السياسة من حين لآخر. ولهذا نوصيك بقراءة هذه السياسة من حين لآخر. يتم الإعلان عن جميع التغييرات الجوهرية التي تطرأ على هذه السياسة على موقع MedWOW وتدخل حيز التنفيذ بعد 30 يوم من تاريخ الإعلان عنها.

اتصل بنا

يمكنك أن تبعث إلينا بطلبات وردود فعل وأسئلة وشكاوى من خلال استعمال رابط 'اتصل بنا' أو من خلا الاتصال بنا على هذا العنوان service@medwow.com

جميع الحقوق محفوظة © MedWOW 2010 م.ض.

Privacy Policy

We respect your privacy.

This policy explains the accepted privacy practices for our website at http://www.medwow.com/ ("MedWOW"). It describes the ways we collect and use your personal information on MedWOW and the rights and options available to you with respect to your information.

This policy is incorporated to the MedWOW's User Agreement (the "User Agreement"). By accepting the User Agreement, you agree to be bound by the terms of this policy, as well.

 

Personal Information we collect

When you register with MedWOW, list an item for sale, place an order or a bid offer, or use certain other services on MedWOW, we may ask you to provide us with personal details such as your name, e-mail address, telephone numbers and payment method details such as your credit card number.

We may collect further information when you use MedWOW. For example, we may record the frequency and scope of your use of the Services, the duration of your sessions, the web pages that you visit, information that you read, details of transactions that you make, content that you use or create, advertisements that you view or click on, your communications with other users and third parties on MedWOW, the Internet protocol (IP) address that serves you to access MedWOW, or any of the services therein, and the geographic location of computer system that you are using to log-in on MedWOW.

We automatically gather this information, through the use of log files. If you are registered with MedWOW, the information we gather may be anonymous or in some instances personally identifiable. If you are not a registered user, than we will not knowingly make use of any information which personally identifies you.

Further information may be collected when we exchange communications with you, for example, if you submit a request to our customer support, or when our designated Copyright Agent is in contact with you regarding your content on MedWOW.

 

What do we do with your personally identifiable information?

We will use personally identifiable information for the following purposes only:

- to enable you to use MedWOW and to provide you with the services on MedWOW;

- to improve and customize our services on MedWOW;

- to provide you with support, handle complaints and collect fees;

- to send you updates and notices and to provide you with information pertaining to the services on MedWOW and our services elsewhere. At any time you may request to opt out of our mailing lists, by sending our customer support services a notification to: Info@medwow.com, or by changing "my preferences" in "My MedWOW".

- to handle, maintain and manage the online sale of items on MedWOW, including any transfer of personal details between buyers and sellers;

- to post your content on MedWOW and to facilitate communication between you and us, and between you and other users;

- to enforce MedWOW's Terms of Use;

- to contact you as and when we believe it to be necessary;

- to comply with any applicable law and assist law enforcement agencies under any applicable law:

- to collect fees and debts, and to prevent fraud, misappropriation, infringements, identity thefts and any other misuse of MedWOW;

- to take any action in any case of dispute, or legal proceeding of any kind between you and us, or between you and other users or third parties with respect to, or in relation with MedWOW;

- to send you, from time to time, marketing and advertising material, whether ours or others'. We will not send you third parties' marketing and advertising material without your express consent. You may withdraw your consent at any time and cease receiving material of this kind, by sending our customer support services a notification to: info@medwow.com or by changing "my preferences" in "My MedWOW".

- In any case, we will not share your personal identifiable details with any advertisers, without your explicit consent;

- to any other purpose, as stipulated in this Policy, or in MedWOW's User Agreement, or permitted by law.
 

 

How do we use aggregated information?

We may use anonymous, statistical and aggregated information on MedWOW, including posting, disseminating, transmitting or otherwise communicating or making available such information through MedWOW, or to users on MedWOW, or to our suppliers, partners and any other third party, at our sole discretion, provided however, that such information does not identify you personally and we would not knowingly, or intentionally use such information to reveal your identity without your consent, under the terms of this policy.

We may also use such information for the proper operation and function of MedWOW, to improve the quality of the services on MedWOW, to enhance your experience, to create new services, including customized services, to change or cancel existing content or services and for further internal and statistical purposes.

 

Sharing information with others

We do not sell, rent or lease your personally identifiable information to third parties for any of their marketing purposes.

We may share personally identifiable information with others in any of the following instances, or subject to your explicit consent:

  • When you list items for sale or place purchase orders or bid offers, or use any other services on MedWOW, or when you take part in any content-related activity, or request for a third party's service through MedWOW, or when you use such service. In these cases, we will share your information only to the extent required to facilitate your use of the services;
  • If we reasonably believe that you have breached MedWOW's User Agreement, or abused your rights to use MedWOW, or performed any act or omission that we reasonably believe to be violating any applicable law, rules, or regulations. We may share your information in these cases, with law enforcement and other competent authorities and with any third party, as may be required to handle any result of your wrongdoing;
  • If we are required, or reasonably believe that we are required by law to share or disclose your information;
  • In any case of dispute, or legal proceeding of any kind between you and us, or between you and other users or third parties with respect to, or in relation with MedWOW;
  • In any case where we may reasonably believe that sharing information is necessary to prevent imminent physical damage or damage to property;
  • If we organize the operation of MedWOW within a different framework, or through another legal structure or entity, or if we are acquired by, or merged with another entity, provided however, that those entities agree to be bound by the provisions of this policy, with respective changes taken into consideration;
  • We may also share personally identifiable information with companies or organizations connected, or affiliated with us, such as subsidiaries and sister-companies and parent companies, with the express provision that their use of such information must comply with this policy.

 

Accessing your personal information on MedWOW

At any time you may access your account on MedWOW and edit, or amend your personal information. If you find that the information on your account is not accurate, complete or updated, than you must make all necessary changes to correct it. Please keep in mind that false, incorrect, or out dated information may prevent you from registering with MedWOW and impair our ability to provide you with services and to contact you.

You are entitled, no more than twice a year, whether by yourself or through a duly authorized proxy, or a legal guardian, and at your own expense, to access your personally identifiable information on MedWOW's databases. If you find that the information is not accurate, complete or updated, then you may request to correct, amend or delete such information. We may refuse to comply with your request for various reasons, for example, if we think that deleting certain information might prevent us from maintaining necessary contact with you, or jeopardize certain activities on MedWOW, or harm other users. In any case, we will inform you whether we would comply or refuse to your request.

Prior to accessing personal information on behalf of another person, we may ask you to provide us with a written and duly signed power of attorney, specifically confirming that you are authorized by the personal information's subject, or the subject's legal guardian, to access the information and edit, or amend it. You agree that we may deny you access, if you fail to provide us with the necessary power of attorney.

 

Data retention

We reserve the right at all times to review, retain and/or disclose any information as we deem necessary to satisfy any applicable law, regulation, legal process or governmental request.

 

Cookies

We may use cookies on MedWOW. Cookies are packets of information sent by our servers to your web browser and then sent back by the browser each time it accesses our servers.

The cookies may contain a variety of information, such as the MedWOW's pages you have accessed, session durations and IP addresses. We may also use cookies to save you the need to re-enter your user name and password each time you log-in on MedWOW.

We may use cookies for various purposes, such as to facilitate the use of services on MedWOW, to collect statistical information with respect to the use of MedWOW, to verify information, to customize services on MedWOW to your personal preferences and for information security purposes.

Some of the Cookies may expire when the session ends and you exit your browser. Other cookies are saved on your computer's hard drive. If you wish to block our cookies, then please use the help button and follow the necessary instructions. However, bear in mind that disabling cookies may complicate or even prevent your use of MedWOW, or certain features thereof.

 

Information Security

We implement systems, applications and procedures to secure your personal information, to minimize the risks of theft, damage, loss of information, or unauthorized access or use of information. However, these measures are unable to provide absolute assurance. Therefore, although we take great efforts to protect your privacy, we do not guarantee and you cannot reasonably expect that MedWOW and our databases will be immune from any wrongdoings, malfunctions, unlawful interceptions or access, or other kinds of abuse and misuse, or that your private communications on or through MedWOW will remain private.

 

Changes to this Policy

We may change and update the terms of this Policy from time to time. We therefore recommend that you read it periodically. All substantial changes that we make to this Policy will be notified on MedWOW and take effect 30 days following their initial posting.

 

Contact us

You may send us requests, responses, questions and complaints, by using the 'contact us' form on MedWOW, or by contacting us at service@medwow.com.

Copyright © 2014 MedWOW ltd. All rights reserved.